Who we are

Au Rythme des Vignes was born from the meeting between

PASSION, SHARING and PLEASURE

Arnaud Gayrard, is an oenological guide who is passionate about the Art of Wine and Gastronomy. He will lead you to the discovery of the wine, agricultural and artisanal riches that abound in our territories.

Creators and guides of gourmet tours, we offer you the opportunity to combine discovery, pleasure and tranquility with private and privileged meetings, with talented and passionate winemakers. Au Rythme des Vignes ensures you a personalized experience outside the frequented tourist tours, in small privatized groups of up to 8 people.

By creating our offer, we wanted to give you access to vineyards and cellars usually closed to the general public, where exceptional wines are produced that you can taste serenely without worrying about transport.

A SUCCESSFUL BET!

Taken care of by your driver and wine tour guide, you will enjoy a gourmet escape in the heart of the vineyards. The history, geology and art of winemaking will be told to the rhythm of the vines and nature.

The privileged meeting with the winegrowers will allow you to live an authentic experience, guided by the producer in person, from the cultivation of the vine to the winemaking, before enjoying quality tastings.

"Over the centuries, the territories have never ceased to be cultivated and sublimated by passionate women and men, close to their territory. Today more than ever, France's cultural identity is intimately linked to its wine and gastronomic heritage.

I had the chance to discover the diversity of this heritage from an early age. From curiosity to appreciation, I now dedicate a sincere passion and take the part of helping you to discover what you have often dreamed of, without taking the time to go there.

As a true lover of sharing and human relationship, I truly enjoy transmitting my knowledge and offering you these authentic encounters with producers who sublimate, generation after generation, with the beauty of our territories."

Guide œnologique dans les vignes
Arnaud Gayrard
Oenological Guide

Qui nous sommes

Au Rythme des Vignes est né de la rencontre entre

la PASSION, le PARTAGE et le PLAISIR

Arnaud Gayrard, guide œnologique et passionné par l’Art du Vin et de la Gastronomie, vous conduira à la découverte des richesses viticoles, agricoles et artisanales dont regorgent nos territoires.

Créateurs et guides de circuits gourmands, nous vous offrons la possibilité d’allier la découverte, le plaisir et la tranquillité à des rencontres privées et privilégiées avec des vignerons talentueux et passionnés. Au Rythme des Vignes vous assure une expérience personnalisée en dehors des circuits touristiques fréquentés, par petits groupes privatisés ou de 8 personnes maximum.

En créant notre offre, nous avons souhaité vous donner accès à des vignes et des chais habituellement fermés au grand public, où sont produits des vins d’exceptions que vous pourrez déguster sereinement sans vous préoccuper du transport.

PARI RÉUSSI !

Pris en charge par votre chauffeur et guide œnotouristique, vous profitez d’une échappée gourmande au cœur des vignobles. L’histoire, la géologie et l’art de la vinification vous seront contés au rythme des vignes et de la nature.

La rencontre privilégiée avec les vignerons vous permettra de vivre une expérience authentique, guidée par le producteur en personne, de la culture de la vigne à la vinification, avant de profiter de dégustations de qualités.

“Au fil des siècles, les territoires n’ont cessé d’être cultivés et sublimés par des femmes et des hommes passionnés, proches de leur terroir. Aujourd’hui plus que jamais, l’identité culturelle de la France est intimement liée à son patrimoine viticole et gastronomique.

Ce patrimoine, j’ai eu la chance d’en découvrir la diversité dès mon plus jeune âge. De curiosité en admiration, j’y voue désormais une passion sincère et prends le parti de vous faire découvrir ce dont vous avez souvent rêvé, sans prendre le temps de vous y porter.

En véritable amoureux du partage et de la relation humaine, je prends un grand plaisir à transmettre mes connaissances et à vous offrir ces rencontres authentiques avec ces producteurs qui subliment, génération après génération, la beauté de nos territoires.”

Guide œnologique dans les vignes
Arnaud Gayrard
Guide œnologique